OUR TEAM

Jail To Jobs cannot be successful without a great team working together to impact the youth we serve.  Each team member represents 1 piece of the puzzle.  We are a family that serves together, that plays together and that succeeds together.  We have seen the struggles this world has to offer and we know that to overcome them, holistic support is needed. 

We are excited to be a part of our youth's support and success. 

Chris Haskins

Founder: "I love finding and developing heroes in the most unlikely places."

chris@jailtojobs.com

Kim Haskins

Founder: "I enjoy bringing unity, hope and solutions to a community issue."

kim@jailtojobs.com 

Jeremias Cooper

Travis County Director:  "Working with our youth has to be the coolest thing I could have ever decided to do!"

jeremias@jailtojobs.com

Eddie Franz

Williamson County Director:  "I can't believe I get to do this for a living. The spark you see in our youth's eyes when they realize their true value is indescribable."

eddie@jailtojobs.com

Sean Oliver

Supervisor:  He has been changing lives behind bars for 25 years and now he has joined Jail To Jobs to continue his passion.

sean@jailtojobs.com

IMG_20200626_163152.jpg

Abel Lopez

Saulo Cooper

Chef and Chaplain:  "I believe that we should always grow, and grow in all ways. Boom."

saulo@jailtojobs.com

Supervisor  "Finding your purpose in life is the biggest blessing.  It takes a knucklehead to reach a knucklehead, and that's just the start."

abel@jailtojobs.com

Michael Salazar

Program Supervisor:  To give someone an opportunity shakes the hardness of the heart as it reflects God's grace on not just the youth but all of us as well. I’m grateful to be a part of it

michael@jailtojobs.com

Adrian Cardenas

Culinary Supervisor:  He has a culinary gift that he gets to share with our youth, and he has a personal story that gives hope and wisdom. 

adrian@jailtojobs.com

IMG_20200626_163032_edited.jpg

Marion Wachsman

Social Media Coordinator:  I love being able to show the world the lives of our youth and our program through pictures and stories. 

marion@jailtojobs.com

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle
  • YouTube - White Circle

Contact Us

1150 S. Bell Blvd

Cedar Park, TX 78613

Tel: 737-234-JOBS

or   737-234-5627

office@jailtojobs.com