EMPOWERING YOUTHFUL OFFENDERS

ACROSS TEXAS

EMPOWERING YOUTHFUL OFFENDERS ACROSS TEXAS

 MEET OUR TEAM

Jail to Jobs could not be successful without a great team working together to impact the youth we serve. Each team member represents one piece of the puzzle. We are a family that serves together, plays together, and succeeds together. We have seen the struggles this world has to offer and we know that to overcome them, holistic support is needed. We are excited to be a part of our youth's support and success. 

I love finding and developing heroes in the most unlikely places.

Chris Haskins

Founder

chris@jailtojobs.com

Working with our youth has to be the coolest thing I could have ever decided to do!

Jeremias Cooper

Travis County Director

jeremias@jailtojobs.com

Eddie%25202020%2520Staff%2520Pic_edited_

I can't believe I get to do this for a living. The spark you see in our youth’s eyes when they realize their true value is indescribable.

Eddie Franz

Williamson County Director

eddie@jailtojobs.com

I believe that we should always grow, and grow in all ways. Boom.

Saulo Cooper

Chef and Chaplain

saulo@jailtojobs.com

Kim%202020%20Staff%20Pic_edited.jpg

I enjoy bringing unity, hope and solutions to a community issue.

Kim Haskins

Founder

kim@jailtojobs.com 

I love seeing the difference Jail to Jobs makes in lives. I love the relationships with staff and youth. 

Sean Oliver
Coordinator, Williamson County
sean@jailtojobs.com

Sean2 (1).jpg

To give someone an opportunity shakes the hardness of the heart as it reflects God’s grace on not just the youth but all of us as well. I’m grateful to be a part of it.

Michael Salazar
Coordinator, Travis County

michael@jailtojobs.com

It really is special to be part of a team whose focus is to accept, love, and empower each other.
It really is special to be part of a team whose focus is to accept, love, and empower each other.
It really is special to be part of a team whose focus is to accept, love, and empower each other.
It really is special to be part of a team whose focus is to accept, love, and empower each other.
It really is special to be part of a team whose focus is to accept, love, and empower each other.

It really is special to be part of a team whose focus is to accept, love, and empower each other.

Stephanie Van Arsdale
Director of
Development & Community Outreach

stephanie@jailtojobs.com

Stephanie2.jpg

Finding your purpose in life is the biggest blessing. It takes a knucklehead to reach a knucklehead, and that’s just the start.

Abel Lopez
Supervisor, Travis County

abel@jailtojobs.com

I want to share my experiences with our youth so that they can be prepared for the world.

Ernest Allen
Supervisor, Williamson County

ernest@jailtojobs.com

Earnest.jpg
heather2.jpg

Being a part of an organization with such an amazing mission means the world to me. I’m thrilled to be able to have the opportunity to really make a difference in the lives of our youth and staff. 

Heather Fierros
Occupational Therapy Intern
heather@jailtojobs.com

I feel blessed for the opportunity to work with so many people who never stop giving and never stop growing.

Shannon Sanders

Office Administrator

shannon@jailtojobs.com

Shannon4.jpg

I love being able to show the world the lives of our youth and our program through pictures and stories.

Marion Wachsmann
Meals To Go Coordinator

marion@jailtojobs.com

I am really excited to get to know our youth and all the ways we help them build their futures.

Nikki Schwalbach
Writing Intern

nikki@jailtojobs.com

NikkiStaff.png