EMPOWERING YOUTHFUL OFFENDERS

ACROSS TEXAS

EMPOWERING YOUTHFUL OFFENDERS ACROSS TEXAS

 MEET OUR TEAM

Jail to Jobs could not be successful without a great team working together to impact the youth we serve. Each team member represents one piece of the puzzle. We are a family that serves together, plays together, and succeeds together. We have seen the struggles this world has to offer and we know that to overcome them, holistic support is needed. We are excited to be a part of our youth's support and success. 

I love finding and developing heroes in the most unlikely places.

Chris Haskins
Founder

chris@jailtojobs.com

Kim Haskins
Co-founder

kim@jailtojobs.com 

I enjoy bringing unity, hope and solutions to a community issue.

Kim%202020%20Staff%20Pic_edited.jpg
Saulo%202020%20Staff%20Pic_edited.jpg

I believe that we should always grow, and grow in all ways. Boom.

Saulo Cooper
Chef and Chaplain

chefsaulo@jailtojobs.com

I can't believe I get to do this for a living. The spark you see in our youth’s eyes when they realize their true value is indescribable.

Eddie Franz
Williamson County Director

eddie@jailtojobs.com

Eddie%25202020%2520Staff%2520Pic_edited_

I love seeing the difference Jail to Jobs makes in lives. I love the relationships with staff and youth. 

Sean Oliver
Coordinator, Williamson County

sean@jailtojobs.com

To give someone an opportunity shakes the hardness of the heart as it reflects God’s grace on not just the youth but all of us as well. I’m grateful to be a part of it.

Michael Salazar
Coordinator, Travis County

michael@jailtojobs.com

Finding your purpose in life is the biggest blessing. It takes a knucklehead to reach a knucklehead, and that’s just the start.

Abel Lopez
Supervisor, Travis County

abel@jailtojobs.com

I want to share my experiences with our youth so that they can be prepared for the world.

Ernest Allen
Supervisor, Williamson County

ernest@jailtojobs.com

Earnest.jpg

Being a part of an organization with such an amazing mission means the world to me. I’m thrilled
to be able to have the opportunity to really make a difference in the lives of our youth and staff. 

Heather Fierros, PhD
Occupational Therapist

heather@jailtojobs.com

Stephanie2.jpg
It really is special to be part of a team whose focus is to accept, love, and empower each other.

Stephanie Van Arsdale
Development Coordinator

stephanie@jailtojobs.com

Working here has helped me personally and professionally.

Amos Ballesteros
Salt Kitchen Culinary Admin

amos@jailtojobs.com

Amos.jpg
Shannon4.jpg

I feel blessed for the opportunity to work with so many people who never stop giving and never stop growing.

Shannon Sanders

Office Manager

shannon@jailtojobs.com

I love the mission and vision of this team and seeing changed lives.

Vicki Peralez
Financial Coordinator

vicki@jailtojobs.com

Vicki.png