EMPOWERING YOUTHFUL OFFENDERS

ACROSS TEXAS

EMPOWERING YOUTHFUL OFFENDERS ACROSS TEXAS

 MEET OUR TEAM

Jail to Jobs could not be successful without a great team working together to impact the youth we serve. Each team member represents one piece of the puzzle. We are a family that serves together, plays together, and succeeds together. We have seen the struggles this world has to offer and we know that to overcome them, holistic support is needed. We are excited to be a part of our youth's support and success. 

I enjoy working with a team of passionate people to empower the youth in our community.

Craig Moore
Executive Director

craig@jailtojobs.com

Craig.jpg

I love finding and developing heroes in the most unlikely places.

Chris Haskins
Founder

chris@jailtojobs.com

I enjoy bringing unity, hope and solutions to a community issue.

Kim Haskins
Co-founder

kim@jailtojobs.com 

Kim%202020%20Staff%20Pic_edited.jpg
Eddie%25202020%2520Staff%2520Pic_edited_

I can't believe I get to do this for a living. The spark you see in our youth’s eyes when they realize their true value is indescribable.

Eddie Franz
Program Director

eddie@jailtojobs.com

I believe that we should always grow, and grow in all ways. Boom.

Saulo Cooper
Salt Kitchen Director and Chaplain

chefsaulo@jailtojobs.com

MikeD.jpg

I

Michael Duque
Travis County Director

mike@jailtojobs.com

Finding your purpose in life is the biggest blessing. It takes a knucklehead to reach a knucklehead, and that’s just the start.

Eric.jpg
Abel.jpg

Finding your purpose in life is the biggest blessing. It takes a knucklehead to reach a knucklehead, and that’s just the start.

Abel Lopez
Coordinator, Travis County

abel@jailtojobs.com

I want to share my experiences with our youth so that they can be prepared for the world.

Ernest Allen
Supervisor, Travis County

ernest@jailtojobs.com

Earnest.jpg
Payton.jpg

I was one of the youth and I was given a second chance. I’d like to share that opportunity with others.

I wanted to work for Jail to Jobs because I want to help.

Aidee.jpg

I’ve learned a lot  about what it means to be a community.

Aidee Lopez
Sous Chef, Salt Kitchen

aidee@jailtojobs.com

It really is special to be part of a team whose focus is to accept, love, and empower each other.

Stephanie Van Arsdale
Development Coordinator

stephanie@jailtojobs.com

Stephanie2.jpg
Heather.jpg

Being a part of an organization with such an amazing mission means the world to me. I’m thrilled
to be able to have the opportunity to really make a difference in the lives of our youth and staff. 

Heather Fierros, PhD
Occupational Therapist

heather@jailtojobs.com

I'm thankful to get to work with genuine people who love and serve others with their whole hearts. 

Kathy Pavlovich
Program Manager
kathy@jailtojobs.com

ShannonSanders2021.jpg

I feel blessed for the opportunity to work with so many people who never stop giving and never stop growing.

Shannon Sanders

Office Manager

shannon@jailtojobs.com

Working here has helped me personally and professionally.

Amos Ballesteros
Salt Kitchen Culinary Admin

amos@jailtojobs.com

I love the mission and vision of this team and seeing changed lives.

Vicki Peralez
Financial Coordinator

vicki@jailtojobs.com

I am humbled to play a small part in the big story God is writing in the lives of those we serve as they catch the vision and purpose for which
they were created.

Tricia Scheinoha 
Grant Administrator

tricia@jailtojobs.com

TriciaScheinoha.jpg
SeanOliver.2020.jpg

I love seeing the difference Jail to Jobs makes in lives. I love the relationships with staff and youth. 

Sean Oliver
Chaplin

sean@jailtojobs.com