top of page

EMPOWERING YOUTHFUL OFFENDERS

ACROSS TEXAS

EMPOWERING YOUTHFUL OFFENDERS ACROSS TEXAS

 MEET OUR TEAM

Jail to Jobs could not be successful without a great team working together to impact the youth we serve. Each team member represents one piece of the puzzle. We are a family that serves together, plays together, and succeeds together. We have seen the struggles this world has to offer and we know that to overcome them, holistic support is needed. We are excited to be a part of our youth's support and success. 

Craig.jpg

I enjoy working with a team of passionate people to empower the youth in our community.

Craig Moore
Executive Director

craig@jailtojobs.com

I can't believe I get to do this for a living. The spark you see in our youth’s eyes when they realize their true value is indescribable.

Eddie Franz
Program Director

eddie@jailtojobs.com

Eddie%25202020%2520Staff%2520Pic_edited_
Company Bio Photos.jpg

If you can dream it, you can do it.

Chef Luis Felix
Culinary Director

Felix@jailtojobs.com

Take one day at a time because change doesn't happen all at once.

Michael Duque
Travis County Director

mike@jailtojobs.com

MikeD.jpg
Eric.jpg

I am passionate about Jail to Jobs’ purpose to continually transform ourselves and empower others through sacrifice.

Finding your purpose in life is the biggest blessing. It takes a knucklehead to reach a knucklehead, and that’s just the start.

Abel Lopez
Coordinator, Travis County

abel@jailtojobs.com

Abel.jpg
Untitled design.jpg

The work of redemption is available to everyone, and Im here to offer hope to all.

Cornellus CraftWilliamson
County Coordinator


cornellus@jailtojobs.com

I want to share my experiences with our youth so that they can be prepared for the world.

Ernest Allen
Supervisor, Travis County

ernest@jailtojobs.com

Earnest.jpg

I wanted to work for Jail to Jobs because I want to help.

To be a part of something greater than myself, that can change someone's life and circumstance is a great blessing. Amen!

Company Bio Photos.png

I enjoy bringing unity, hope and solutions to a community issue.

Kim Haskins
Development Director

kim@jailtojobs.com 

Kim%202020%20Staff%20Pic_edited.jpg

I'm thankful to get to work with genuine people who love and serve others with their whole hearts. 

Kathy Pavlovich
Program Manager
kathy@jailtojobs.com

I’m passionate about our mission and the people we serve. The only way to be truly satisfied is to love what you do. 

Martha Rama
Special Events Coordinator

martha@jailtojobs.com

Martha2.jpg

I love the mission and vision of this team and seeing changed lives.

Vicki Peralez
Financial Coordinator

vicki@jailtojobs.com

I am humbled to play a small part in the big story God is writing in the lives of those we serve as they catch the vision and purpose for which
they were created.

Tricia Scheinoha 
Grant Administrator

tricia@jailtojobs.com

TriciaScheinoha.jpg
bottom of page