EMPOWERING YOUTHFUL OFFENDERS

ACROSS TEXAS

EMPOWERING YOUTHFUL OFFENDERS ACROSS TEXAS

 MEET OUR TEAM

Jail to Jobs could not be successful without a great team working together to impact the youth we serve. Each team member represents one piece of the puzzle. We are a family that serves together, plays together, and succeeds together. We have seen the struggles this world has to offer and we know that to overcome them, holistic support is needed. We are excited to be a part of our youth's support and success. 

I love finding and developing heroes in the most unlikely places.

Chris Haskins

Founder

chris@jailtojobs.com

I enjoy bringing unity, hope and solutions to a community issue.

Kim Haskins

Founder

kim@jailtojobs.com 

Kim%202020%20Staff%20Pic_edited.jpg

Working with our youth has to be the coolest thing I could have ever decided to do!

Jeremias Cooper

Travis County Director

jeremias@jailtojobs.com

I can't believe I get to do this for a living. The spark you see in our youth’s eyes when they realize their true value is indescribable.

Eddie Franz

Williamson County Director

eddie@jailtojobs.com

Eddie%25202020%2520Staff%2520Pic_edited_
Saulo%202020%20Staff%20Pic_edited.jpg

I believe that we should always grow, and grow in all ways. Boom.

Saulo Cooper

Chef and Chaplain

saulo@jailtojobs.com

Finding your purpose in life is the biggest blessing. It takes a knucklehead to reach a knucklehead, and that’s just the start.

Abel Lopez

Supervisor

abel@jailtojobs.com

I love seeing the difference Jail to Jobs makes in lives. I love the relationships with staff and youth. 

Sean Oliver

Program Supervisor

sean@jailtojobs.com

To give someone an opportunity shakes the hardness of the heart as it reflects God’s grace on not just the youth but all of us as well. I’m grateful to be a part of it.

Michael Salazar

Program Supervisor

michael@jailtojobs.com

Working at Jail to Jobs is a constant reminder that no one is too far gone from God’s grace, redemption, and forgiveness. It’s an honor to be part of this team.

Stella Kim

Social Media Coordinator

stella@jailtojobs.com

I love being able to show the world the lives of our youth and our program through pictures and stories.

Marion Wachsman

Meals To Go Coordinator

marion@jailtojobs.com

amber hopwood.jpg

Amber Hopwood

Counseling Intern

amber@jailtojobs.com

I like having the opportunity to meet the amazing people that Jail to Jobs serves. This close-knit community is providing support for those who are becoming a part of something larger than themselves, and their willingness to give 110% every day is admirable.

I feel blessed for the opportunity to work with so many people who never stop giving and never stop growing.

Shannon Sanders

Office Administrator

shannon@jailtojobs.com

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle
  • YouTube - White Circle

JAIL TO JOBS.COM

Gold GuideStar.png

PO Box 2737

Cedar Park, TX 78630

office@jailtojobs.com

737. 234-JOBS

737. 234 - 5627

© 2021 Jail to Jobs